Zostań
influencerem

Influencerzy PwC

Ambasador Miejscowość Uczelnia Kontakt
Aleksander Wawrzyniak Katowice Uniwersytet Ekonomiczny w Katowicach aleksander.wawrzyniak11@gmail.com
Marta Pelc Poznań Uniwersytet Ekonomiczny w Poznaniu pelc.marta95@ gmail.com
Krzysztof Knopp Poznań Uniwersytet Adama Mickiewicza krzysztofknoppwpia@poczta.onet.pl
Bartłomiej Joński Warszawa Szkoła Główna Handlowa bartek.a.jonski@gmail.com
Marta Duda Warszawa Uniwersytet Warszawski - Wydział Nauk Ekonomicznych marta.maria.duda@gmail.com
Mirela Kotarska Katowice Uniwersytet Ekonomiczny w Katowicach kotarska.mirela@gmail.com
Karol Feduń Kraków Uniwersytet Ekonomiczny w Krakowie karol.fedun@gmail.com
Martyna Karaś Kraków Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza karasmartyna0@gmail.com
Agnieszka Jabłońska Kraków Uniwersytet Jagielloński jablonskaagnieszka9@gmail.com
Agnieszka Bednarz Lublin Uniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej a.bednarz102@gmail.com
Michał Chmielewski Łódź Uniwersytet Łódzki mchmielewski7@o2.pl
Zuzanna Burzyńska Łódź Politechnika Łódzka zuzanna.burzynska@interia.pl
Kamila Górzeńska Poznań Politechnika Poznańska kamila.gorzenska@gmail.com
Sebastian Dudek Rzeszów Politechnika Rzeszówska sebastiandudek123@gmail.com
Beata Czyżewska Toruń Uniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika beataczyzewska1234@onet.pl
Albert Baj Warszawa Akademia Leona Koźmińskiego albertbaj01@gmail.com
Daniel Stankiewicz Warszawa Politechnika Warszawska daniel.stankiewicz@best.warszawa.pl
Joanna Jakubczyk Warszawa Uniwersytet Warszawski joannajakubczyk2511@gmail.com
Kasper Radek Warszawa Uniwersytet Warszawski xkasperr@gmail.com
Karolina Bilecka Warszawa Szkoła Główna Handlowa karolinabilecka@gmail.com
Katarzyna Kajta Warszawa Szkoła Główna Handlowa katarzyna.kajta@gmail.com
Filip Wójcik Warszawa Uniwersytet Warszawski flip.wojcik@gmail.com
Małgorzata Skibińska Warszawa Szkoła Główna Gospodarstwa Wiejskiego gosia.skibinska@onet.eu
Łukasz Czajkowski Wrocław Politechnika Wrocławska lukasczajkowski@gmail.com
Piotr Getz Wrocław Uniwersytet Ekonomiczny we Wrocławiu piotr.getz@gmail.com
Magdalena Boratyńska Gdańsk Uniwersytet Gdański meboratynska@gmail.com
Michał Nikitiuk Olsztyn Uniwersytet Warmińsko-Mazurski michal.nikitiuk@gmail.com
Sylvia Werner Leicester (UK) University of Leicester sylvia.werner@poczta.fm